davidkillo.blogg.se

Ms money plus sunset deluxe download for windows 10
Ms money plus sunset deluxe download for windows 10









ms money plus sunset deluxe download for windows 10

I hope this helps everybody cause I hate Quicken, too expensive and not I miss Sunset, but I will live without it until maybe Microsoft offers a patch or fix for Sunset to work in Windows 10. I be darned.IT WORKED!! It opened up my last work backed up file and ALL THE INFO and here is the best news, I WAS ABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY BANK STATEMENT, open it, use it, update it, run a reconciliation and NO Microsoft Money has stopped working Once done, I Restored the backup (this is why I wrote down the time and date cause I'd removed the password from thisīackup because for some reason, it did not recognized my password on my other backups, I spent 30 minutes fighting this and it wasn't worth it).

ms money plus sunset deluxe download for windows 10

I redownloaded the Microsoft Money 2004 Standard, created a quick file (I went through the whole tutorial because I needed this to work). So first I removed my password from my Sunset (nightmare if you don't write down the backup TIME AND DATE, to choose from later), backed it up and then removed the

Ms money plus sunset deluxe download for windows 10 how to#

This is a free tool and we already covered how to download and use Microsoft Money Plus Sunset version on Windows 10. In 2010 Microsoft announced the release of Money Plus Sunset. I lucked up and found a Microsoft CD of Microsoft Money 2004 Standard. Even though the software was discontinued, Microsoft didn’t completely abandon its users. Update, Windows 10 is wonderful!! I had the nightmare of Sunset first not being able to open, then I changed the registry (someone has that listed in this blog) and it worked until I tried to download my bank statement, then everything I did caused











Ms money plus sunset deluxe download for windows 10